Skip to main content

Transactions from deleted budgets

Next User Type: Admin

When a budget is deleted, the transactions that are associated with it remain attached and locked to that budget. These can no longer be modified but can still be viewed.


© 2026 JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Did this answer your question?